[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Greyhawk47 47 / M
"Lonely truckdriver"
East Texas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2018

To view all of
Greyhawk47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Greyhawk47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,116,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Greyhawk47 47/M
East Texas, Texas
Headed back to Wichita Falls yay
I am a over the road truck driver who is looking to make friends and maybe more if we click.

I know that my job, which is really a lifestyle all in its own makes things difficult as far as being able to meet someone but I think it’s well worth the effort.

I am in a open relationship so those boundaries do need to be respected. I am not looking for anyone to replace my DW but to be able to compliment the relationship.

I am a person who needs to feel some type of connection with who I am with. I believe the brain needs to be stimulated as much if not more than the body . Without the mental stimulation it’s just physical and that doesn’t do it for me at all.

My Ideal Person It all depends on the person and personality.

Hair color is not important. I will say I do prefer someone my height or shorter. I am a guy that loves the curves on a woman so I do fall in the category of a guy that likes the T & A.

If you can stimulate my brain your almost all the way there with me .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Greyhawk47's responses

  • 47 / male
  • East Texas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: